State Elected Officials

Learn more about Florida's state elected officials of the Senate and House of Representatives! FInd out their district, political affiliation, and their key contact. All key contacts are REALTOR® members. 

Florida Senate (view website)

Sen. David Simmons | simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov 
District 9, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Jean Armstrong | email
View District Map

 

Sen. Randolph Bracy | bracy.randolph.web@flsenate.gov 
District 11, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Deidre Graybill | email
View District Map

 

Sen. Linda Stewart | stewart.linda.web@flsenate.com 
District 13, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Eric Rollings | email 
View District Map

 

Sen. Victor M. Torres, Jr. | torres.victor.web@flsenate.gov 
District 15, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Jose Ortiz | email 
View District Map

 

 

Florida House of Representatives (view website) 

Rep. David Smith  |  david.smith@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 28, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Kathleen Gallagher McIver | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Scott Plakon  |  scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 29, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Sharon P. Voss | email
Learn more

 

Rep. Joy Goff-Marcil  |  joy.goffmarcil@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 30, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: A. Dale McDonald | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Jennifer Mae Sullivan  |  jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 31, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Natalie Arrowsmith | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Geraldine Thompson  | geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 44, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Cliff Long | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Kamia Brown | kamia.brown@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 45, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Candy Cash | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Bruce Antone  |  bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 46, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: David Brenner | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Anna Eskamani |  anna.eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 47, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Lou Nimkoff | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Amy Mercado  |  amy.mercado@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 45, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Orlando Montero | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Carlos Guillermo Smith |  carlos.smith@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 49, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Rachel Ruffing | email 
Learn more

 

Rep. Rene Plasencia  |  rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov 
District 50, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Al Taylor | email
Learn more

 

 


Are you interested in becoming a Legislative Key Contact? Please contact the Governmental Affairs Department at GA@orlandorealtors.org for more information. 

Events