State Elected Officials

Learn more about Florida's state elected officials of the Senate and House of Representatives! FInd out their district, political affiliation, and their key contact. All key contacts are REALTOR® members. 

Florida Senate (view website)

Sen. David Simmons | 
District 9, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Jean Armstrong | email
View District Map


Sen. Randolph Bracy | 
District 11, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Deidre Graybill | email
View District Map


Sen. Linda Stewart | 
District 13, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Eric Rollings | email 
View District Map


Sen. Victor M. Torres, Jr. | 
District 15, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Jose Ortiz | email 
View District Map



Florida House of Representatives (view website) 

Rep. David Smith  | 
District 28, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Kathleen Gallagher McIver | email 
Learn more


Rep. Scott Plakon  | 
District 29, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Sharon P. Voss | email
Learn more


Rep. Joy Goff-Marcil  | 
District 30, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: A. Dale McDonald | email 
Learn more


Rep. Jennifer Mae Sullivan  | 
District 31, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Natalie Arrowsmith | email 
Learn more


Rep. Geraldine Thompson  | 
District 44, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Cliff Long | email 
Learn more


Rep. Kamia Brown | 
District 45, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Candy Cash | email 
Learn more


Rep. Bruce Antone  | 
District 46, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: David Brenner | email 
Learn more


Rep. Anna Eskamani | 
District 47, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Lou Nimkoff | email 
Learn more


Rep. Amy Mercado  | 
District 45, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Orlando Montero | email 
Learn more


Rep. Carlos Guillermo Smith | 
District 49, Democrat
Legislative Key Contact: Rachel Ruffing | email 
Learn more


Rep. Rene Plasencia  | 
District 50, Republican
Legislative Key Contact: Al Taylor | email
Learn more



Are you interested in becoming a Legislative Key Contact? Please contact the Governmental Affairs Department at for more information.