ACE Award Recipients

Ace Awards Logo

Updated: 5/2/2019

Rajaa Ben Jebbour, Keller Williams at the Parks
Dan Lopez
, Legends Realty
Clarence Zarnes, Crosby and Associates Inc.
Valda Branch-Duncan, Nesthome Z House Realty
Amy Klein Richards
, Realty 320
Donna Dyson
, Realty Executives Lifestyle Gr.
Tony Wong
, La Rosa Realty, LLC
Melehat Castro
, La Rosa Realty, LLC
Cathy Marino
, Cathy S. Marino Realty, Inc.
Steven Graul, Ameriteam Realty Inc.
Clarence Zarnes
, Crosby and Associates, Inc.
Patrick Brazil, Keller Williams Winter Park
Janelle Conway
, Robinson Forges Realty Int.
Endsley Hewitt
, Hewitt Residential, LLC.
Rafael Parra
, Charles Rutenberg Realty Orlando
Hala Dafterdar, La Rosa Realty, LLC
Inga Bateman
, Fathom Realty FL LLC
Cynthia Blue, Kelly Price & Company LLC
Diann Brown, RE/MAX Properties SW
Arcoma Briceno, ASAP Real Estate Services LLC
Carol Burnette, Florida Realty Investments
Maggie DeGennaro, Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Rebecca Douglas, Mainframe Real Estate
Steven Flemion, Watson Realty Corp.
Ana Gazzara, Empire Network Realty
Benjamin Gilbert, Keller Williams At The Parks
Ann Hunter, Keller Williams at The Lakes
Renata Lowe, Terra Homes LLC
Russell Morris, Favorite Broker Real Estate LLC
Donna Morton, Florida Summer Homes Realty
Rosie Papagiannakis, Keller Williams Winter Park
Vanessa Pierce, Coldwell Banker Residential RE
Irene Poole, RE/MAX Select
Amy Richards, Realty 320
Paule Romulus, Coldwell Banker Residential RE
Lesley Wilson-VanGoethem, Innovative Realty Solutions, Gr.