Florida Legislator Contact Information
Share |

Florida Senate (view website)

Sen. David Simmons  |  simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov
District 9, Republican
220 Crown Oak Centre Drive, Longwood FL 32750
407.262.7578 | Capitol Office 850.487.500

Sen. Randolph Bracy  |  bracy.randolph.web@flsenate.gov
District 11, Democrat
150 Lakeshore Drive, Ocoee, FL 32519
407.656.6716  |  Capitol Office 850.487.5011

Sen. Linda Stewart  |  stewart.linda.web@flsenate.com
District 13, Democrat
1726 South Bumby Ave., Orlando, FL 32806
407.893.2422 | Capitol Office: 850.487.5013

Sen. Victor M. Torres, Jr.  |  torres.victor.web@flsenate.gov
District 15, Democrat
101 Church Street, Suite 305, Orlando, FL 34741
407.846.5187 | Capitol Office: 850.487.5015

Florida House of Representatives (view website)

Rep. David Smith  |  david.smith@myfloridahouse.gov
District 28, Republican
TBD
TBD  |  Capitol Office: 850.717.5028

Rep. Scott Plakon  |  scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
District 29, Republican
1855 West State Road 434, Suite 222, Longwood, FL 32750-5071
407.262.7423  |  Capitol Office: (850) 717-5029

Rep. Joy Goff-Marcil  |  joy.goffmarcil@myfloridahouse.gov
District 30, Democrat
TBD
TBD  |  Capitol Office: (850) 717-5030

Rep. Jennifer Mae Sullivan  |  jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
District 31, Republican
2755 South Bay Street, Unit D, Eustis, FL 32726-6587
352.742.6275  |  Capitol Office: 850.717.5031

Rep. Geraldine Thompson  | geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov
District 44, Democrat
TBD
TBD| Capitol Office: 850.717.5044

Rep. Kamia Brown | kamia.brown@myfloridahouse.gov
District 45, Democrat
150 North Lakeshore Drive, Ocoee, FL 34761-2223
407.905.3806 | Capitol Office: 850.717.5045

Rep. Bruce Antone  |  bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
District 46, Democrat
927 South Goldwyn Avenue, Suite 216, Orlando, FL 32805-4326
407.455.5313  |  Capitol Office: 850.717.5046

Rep. Anna Eskamanianna.eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov
District 47, Democrat
TBD
TBD | Capitol Office: 850.717.5047

Rep. Amy Mercado  |  amy.mercado@myfloridahouse.gov
District 45, Democrat
6000 S Rio Grande, Suite 101, Orlando, FL 32809-4650
407.251.2388 | Capitol Office: 850.717.5048

Rep. Carlos Guillermo Smithcarlos.smith@myfloridahouse.gov
District 49, Democrat
4063 North Goldenrod Rd., Unit 3, Winter Park, FL 32792-8914
407.681.5433 | Capitol Office: 850.717.5049


Rep. Rene Plasencia  |  rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov
District 50, Republican
Brevard County Govt Center N, Suite 1C, 400 South Street, Titusville, FL 32780-7610
321.383.5151  |  Capitol Office: 850.717.5050

ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.