News & Information: REALTOR® News

2015 ORRA Special Recognition Awards

Friday, April 1, 2016  
Share |

2015 President’s Awards

Three individuals were selected by 2015 ORRA President Sharon Voss for personal recognition of their support and assistance during her presidency.

Beverly Evans, Axel Real Estate, Inc.
Claire Schwartz, Claire Schwartz & Associates
Reese Stewart, RE/MAX Properties SW Inc.

2015 Specialty Awards

The ORRA Awards Committee is pleased to provide recognition to volunteers whose 2015 leadership and devotion of time and talent to three of the association’s specialty councils resulted in superior events and programming for those with a common real estate interest.

Global Real Estate Council of Orlando
Kelly Cutchin, MoneyCorp

ORRA Property Management Council
Tina Lopez, Legends Realty

Young Professionals Network, Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association
Hollie Gondera, Arrowsmith Realty Inc

2015 REALTOR® Emeritus Honorees

Granted by special vote of NAR directors, REALTOR® Emeritus honors long and faithful service to the REALTOR® organization and recognizes individuals with 40 cumulative years of REALTOR® membership.

Ruth Anne Arch, Olde Town Brokers Inc
Phil Cowherd, Philip T Cowherd Realtor
Nancy Holmes, Springs Realty, Inc.
Edward Robinson, Robinson Realty Group
Paul Roper Clayton, Roper & Marshall

2015 ORRA Risk Management Certification Graduates

ORRA’s own Risk Management Certification (RMC) program for agents and brokers is designed around fundamental disciplines that provide the core competencies needed to reduce the risk of doing business.

Lisa Bennett, Quality Title and Escrow, LLC
Cathy Marino, Cathy S. Marino Realty, Inc.
Kathy Pasha, Warner-Quinlan Inc

ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.