News & Information: REALTOR® News

Florida's "President's Circle Award" stays at ORRA yet another year

Tuesday, February 9, 2016  
Share |

The 12 ORRA members who are part of the NAR President's Circle in 2015 have earned ORRA the Florida REALTORS® President's Circle Award for 2015. This is the fourth consecutive year that ORRA has earned the award.

The annual award goes to the local Florida association with the highest number of NAR President's Circle members.

REALTORS® become members of the NAR President's Circle by personally contributing at least $2,000 to REALTOR®-friendly candidates in response to requests from NAR and RPAC in addition to their RPAC major donor investment. Learn more

ORRA's 2015 NAR President's Circle Members

Dean Asher
Don Asher & Associates, Inc.
RPAC Hall of Fame
Budge Huskey
Coldwell Banker Residential RE
Sterling R
Don Asher
Don Asher & Associates, Inc.
RPAC Hall of Fame
Steve Moreira
Magic Properties and Inv
RPAC Hall of Fame
James Batenchuk
Charles Rutenberg Realty
Golden R
Lou Nimkoff
Brio Real Estate Services LLC
Golden R
Bob Caldwell
Caldwell Realty Services
RPAC Hall of Fame
Cynthia Shelton
Arnold Associates Inc
RPAC Hall of Fame
Richard Fryer
Southern Style Real Estate
RPAC Hall of Fame
Sharon Voss
Watson Realty Corp
Golden R
Kathleen Gallagher McIver
RE/MAX Town & Country Realty
RPAC Hall of Fame
Hemendra Thakkar
International Professional Services Corporation
RPAC Hall of Fame


ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.