News & Information: REALTOR® News

Sharon Voss installed as 2015 ORRA president

Monday, January 12, 2015  
Share |

The Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association (ORRA) has inducted Sharon Voss, Watson Realty Corp, as 2015 president of the 10,500-member organization. Installation ceremonies took place on January 9 during ORRA’s Masquerade Inaugural gala.

Meet President Voss

Voss steps into the position previously held by Zola Szerencses, Keller Williams Heritage Realty, who remains on the ORRA Board of Directors as immediate past chairman.

Also installed on the ORRA Board of Directors were John Lazenby, Colony Realty Group, Inc., as president-elect; Bruce Elliott, Regal Real Estate Professionals LLC, as treasurer; and Reese Stewart, RE/MAX Properties SW Inc., as secretary.

In addition, ORRA's newly elected 2015 directors were installed on the ORRA Board of Directors:

Natalie Arrowsmith, Arrowsmith Realty Inc;
Jill Boles, Don Asher & Associates, Inc.;
Lou Nimkoff, Brio Real Estate Services LLC;
Tansey Soderstrom, Real Estate Firm of Orlando; and
Tara Corriveau-Merritt, North American Title Co. (affiliate director).

Rounding out the ORRA Board of Directors are those whose multi-year terms continue through 2015:

Dennis Burgess, Total Realty Corp;
Lisa Ford, Charles Rutenberg Realty;
Carlos German, Carlos German & Team Inc;
Steve Graul, Good Neighbor Realty;
Dan Lopez, Legends Realty;
Beatrix Masotti, Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate; and
Theodora Uniken Venema, Downtown Brokers LLC.

The Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association, recognized as one of the most innovative local real estate associations in the country, represents more than 10,500 real estate professionals throughout Central Florida.

ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.