Reese Stewart voted 2019 ORRA president-elect

Published Friday, September 28, 2018

Members of the Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association have elected Reese Stewart, RE/MAX Properties SW Inc., to serve as the association’s 2019 president-elect. Stewart will automatically succeed to the association’s president’s position in 2020.

Results of the 2019 ORRA Leadership Election were announced on September 28 during a reception in the ORRA Conference Center.

Members also elected Natalie Arrowsmith, NextHome Arrowsmith Realty, to serve as treasurer and Tansey Soderstrom, Real Estate Firm of Orlando to serve as secretary. In addition, they selected the following individuals to fill five available REALTOR® director positions and one available affiliate director position:

REALTOR® Directors
Juliana Boselli Neves, Glasstone Group Inc
Gretchen Demps Simmons, Ferrell Realty, Inc.
Katherine Figueroa Santiago, Watson Realty Corp
Dan Lopez, Legends Realty
Vanessa Pierce, Coldwell Banker Residential RE

Affiliate Director
Cat Brower, Mortgagee Title Services, Inc

Current President-elect Jeffrey M. Fagan, Watson Realty Corp., will step into the association’s 2019 president position, and current President Lou Nimkoff, Brio Real Estate Services LLC, will stay with the board of directors for another year as immediate past president.

REALTOR® directors whose terms continue through 2019 include:

Dallas Ackley, ERA Grizzard Real Estate
Christian Bohyn, Windmaker Realty
Lisa Hill, Keller Williams Winter Park
Rose Kemp, RE/MAX Town Centre
Mike McGraw, RE/MAX Central Realty
Rigo Rodriquez, Lock N Key Realty LLC

Installation of the association’s 2019 officers and directors will take place at an evening event on January 12, 2019 at the Hilton Orlando.