ORRA Annual Awards
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
ORRA Annual Awards

When: Wednesday, February 25, 2015
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Where: Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs
350 Northlake Blvd
Altamonte Springs, FL  32701
United States
Contact: Shirley Knapp

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

It's time once again to recognize the stars of the real estate industry – and have some fun! 

Join ORRA in celebration as we honor this year's REALTOR® Awards and Top Producer Club recipients.

$20 by February 20 / $25 after February 20

2014 ORRA Annual Awards Finalists

REALTOR® of the Year
- Bruce Elliott, Regal Real Estate Professionals LLC
- Steve Merchant, Global Realty International
- Chere Roane, Nicole-Hudson Realty Corporation

Chairman of the Year
- Kathi Adkins, The Realty Factor Inc
- Cindy Egeli, Elite Real Estate Professionals
- Dan Lopez, Legends Realty

Rising Star of the Year
- Christian Bohyn, RE/MAX Gateway
- Joe Doher, BHHS Results Realty
- Lisa Hill, Florida Realty Xperts

Association Educator of the Year
- Beverly Pindling
- Grant Simon
- Dee Toohey

Grant Clarke Volunteer Award
- Matthew Audier, Keller Williams Heritage Realty
- Lisa Ford, Charles Rutenberg Realty Orlando
- Claire Schwartz, Claire Schwartz & Associates, LLC

Pillar of the Community Award
- Dennis Burgess, Total Realty Corp
- Linda Sampieri, The Anderson Group & Company Pl
- Tansey Soderstrom, The Real Estate Firm of Orlando

Specialty Awards

- Eric Alexander, Exit Realty Martin Group
- Ben Brenner, Brenner, Inc.
- Gary Gagnon, Gagnon Real Estate Investments LLC

- Cleberto Copetti, Real Estate Compass, LLC
- Beatrix Masotti, Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
- Rosie Papagiannakis, Keller Williams Advantage Realty

Property Management
- Tina Lopez, Legends Realty
- Kim Meredith-Hampton, Hampton & Hampton Management Leasing
- Kathy Pasha, Warner-Quinlan Inc

- Melissa Cruz, RE/MAX Town & Country Realty
- Carlos German, Carlos German and Team Inc
- Hollie Gondera, Keller Williams Advantage 2 Realty 6

Affiliate Member of Year
- Thomas Battoe, Performance Inspections
- Shawn Berry, Shawn M Berry Esq
- Daniel Lewis, Mr Rekey Of Orlando

ORRA Top Producer Club

The Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association has established a new program to honor those REALTORS® who have demonstrated excellence in sales production. The first ORRA Top Producer Club will recognize sales performance for the year beginning January 1, 2014 and ending December 31, 2014. More info >


Master of Ceremonies

Lauren Rowe Lauren Rowe
Lauren is an Emmy award winning TV News anchor and creator, producer and host of Flashpoint, a florida political show. Lauren has an Emmy for best anchor. Emmy nominations for best newscast and special coverage of the Casey Anthony Trial. Associated Press award for investigative reporting. Lauren has emceed for ORRA before and we are delighted to have her back.




ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.