Florida Legislator Contact Information
Share |

Florida Senate

Sen. David Simmons  |  simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov
District 9, Republican
220 Crown Oak Centre Drive, Longwood FL 32750
407.262.7578 | Capitol Office 850.487.500

Sen. Randolph Bracy  |  bracy.randolph.web@flsenate.gov
District 11, Democrat
150 Lakeshore Drive, Ocoee, FL 32519
407.656.6716  |  Capitol Office 850.487.5011

Sen. Linda Stewart  |  stewart.linda.web@flsenate.com
District 13, Democrat
Address TBD
Capitol Office: 850.487.5013

Sen. Darren Soto  |  soto.darren.web@flsenate.gov
District 14, Democrat
220 Senate Office Building. 404 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 323998
Capitol Office: 850.487.5014

Sen. Victor M. Torres, Jr.  |  torres.victor.web@flsenate.gov
District 15, Democrat
101 Church Street, Suite 305, Orlando, FL 34741
407.846.5187 | Capitol Office: 850.487.5015

Florida House of Representatives

Rep. Jason T. Brodeur  |  jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov
District 28, Republican
114 West First St., Ste. 208, Sanford, FL 32771-1273
407.302.4800  |  Capitol Office: 850.717.5028

Rep. Scott Plakon  |  scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
District 29, Republican
Suite 222, 1855 West State Road 434, Longwood, FL 32750-5071
407.262.7423  |  Capitol Office: (850) 717-5029

Rep. Robert "Bob" Cortes  |  robert.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
District 30, Republican
Suite 2260, 150 Cranes Roose Boulevard, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-3482
407.262.7420  |  Capitol Office: (850) 717-5030

Rep. Jennifer Mae Sullivan  |  jennifer.sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
District 31, Republican
Unit D, 2755 South Bay Street, Eustis, FL 32726-6587
352.742.6275  |  Capitol Office: 850.717.5031

Rep. Eric Eisnaugle  |  eric.eisnaugle@myfloridahouse.gov
District 44, Republican
Suite 270, 7009 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32819-5124
407.355.5784  |  Capitol Office: 850.717.5044

Rep. Kamia Brown | kamia.brown@myfloridahouse.gov
District 45, Democrat
150 North Lakeshore Drive, Ocoee, FL 34761-2223

 

Rep. Bruce Antone  |  bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
District 46, Democrat
Suite 216, 927 South Goldwyn Avenue, Orlando, FL 32805-4326
407.455.5313  |  Capitol Office: 850.717.5046

Rep. Mike Millermike.miller@myfloridahouse.gov
District 47, Republican
Suite 320, 1405 South Orange Avenue, Orlando, FL 32806-2145
Capitol Office: (850) 717-5047

Rep. Amy Mercado  |  amy.mercado@myfloridahouse.gov
District 45, Democrat
Suite 1A 5425 S. Semoran Blvd., Orlando, FL 32822-1751
407.249.1751 | Capitol Office: 850.717.5048

Rep. Carlos Guillermo Smithcarlos.smith@myfloridahouse.gov
District 49, Democrat
Address TBD
Capitol Office: 850.717.5049

Rep. Rene Plasencia  |  rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov
District 50, Republican
Brevard County Government Center North, Suite 1C, 400 South Street, Titusville, FL 32780-7610
407.207.7283  |  Capitol Office: (850) 717-5050

ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.