Member Login | Print Page | Contact Us
Florida Legislator Contact Information
Share |

Florida Legislators

ORRA members are often asked to contact their legislators in the Florida Senate and the Florida House of Representatives regarding specific real estate issues.

Address letters to senators as such:

Sen. Jane Doe
The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Address letters to representatives as such:

Rep. Jane Doe
The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Florida Senate

 


Sen. David Simmons
simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov
District 10, Republican

 

251 Maitland Ave, Suite 304
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Capitol Office - 850.487.5050


Sen. D. Alan Hays
hays.alan.web@flsenate.gov
District 11, Republican

 

871 South Central Ave.
Umatilla, FL 32784-9290
Capitol Office - 850.487.5011


Sen. Geraldine Thompson
thompson.geraldine.web@flsenate.gov
District 12, Democrat

 

511 West South Street, Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32805
Capitol Office - 850.487.5012


Sen. Andy Gardiner
gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.com
District 13, Republican

 

1013 East Michigan Street
Orlando, Florida 32806
Capitol Office - 850.487.5013


Sen. Darren Soto
soto.darren.web@flsenate.gov
District 14, Democrat

 

220 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 323998
Capitol Office - 850.487.5014


Sen. Kelli Stargel
stargel.kelli.web@flsenate.gov
District 15, Republican

 

902 S. Florida Ave, Suite 101
Lakeland, FL 32803
Capitol Office - 850.487.5015

Florida House of Representatives

 


Rep. Jason T. Brodeur
jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov
District 28, Republican

 

114 West First St., Ste. 208
Sanford, FL 32771-1273
407.302.4800
Capitol Office - 850.488.0468


Rep. Scott Plakon
scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
District 29, Republican

 

Suite 222
1855 West State Road 434
Longwood, FL 32750-5071
Capitol Office: (850) 717-5029


Rep. Robert "Bob" Cortes
robert.cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
District 30, Republican

 

696 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751-4423
Capitol Office: (850) 717-5030


Rep. Randolph Bracy
randolph.bracy@myfloridahouse.gov
District 45, Democrat

 

1800 Pembrooke Drive, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32810
Capitol Office - 850.717.5045


Rep. Bruce Antone
bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
District 46, Democrat

 

Orange County Schools ELC, Suite 945
445 West Amelia Street
Orlando, FL 32399
Capitol Office - 850.717.5046


Rep. Mike Miller
mike.miller@myfloridahouse.gov
District 47, Democrat

 

1315 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32806-2145
Capitol Office: (850) 717-5047


Rep. Victor Torres, Jr
victor.torres@myfloridahouse.gov
District 48, Democrat

 

1402 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Capitol Office - 850.717.5048


Rep. Rene Plasencia
rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov

District 49, Republican

 

Suite 216
7217 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32807-6379
Capitol Office: (850) 717-5049


Rep. Tom Goodson
tom.goodson@myfloridahouse.gov
District 50, Republican

 

400 South Street, Suite 1C
Titusville, FL 32780
Capitol Office - 850.717.5050

ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.