Member Login | Print Page | Contact Us
Appraiser Continuing Education
Share |

 

 ORRA has partnered with McKissock 100% Education to offer you a vast selection of inexpensive Florida appraiser continuing education courses.


Click here »»

 

License Renewal Requirements

Florida appraisers are required to take 30 continuing education hours every 24 months, including 10 hours in mandatory topics. Mandatory topics include the seven-hour National USPAP update course or its equivalent and a minimum of three course hours of a review and update of the Florida Real Estate Appraisal Law and Board Rules.

Verify your CE credits with DBPR

ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.