News & Information: REALTOR® News

"Major Investor Cup" stays at ORRA for another year

Monday, January 27, 2014  
Share |

The eleven ORRA members who became part of the NAR President’s Circle in 2013 have earned ORRA the Florida REALTORS® Major Investor Cup for 2013. This is the second consecutive year that ORRA has earned the award.

The annual award goes to the local Florida association with the highest number of NAR President’s Circle members.

REALTORS® become members of the NAR President's Circle by personally contributing at least $2,000 to REALTOR®-friendly candidates in response to requests from NAR and RPAC in addition to their RPAC major donor investment. Learn more

ORRA's 2013 NAR President's Circle Members

Dean Asher
Don Asher and Associates, Inc.
RPAC Hall of Fame
Budge Huskey
Coldwell Banker Residential RE
Sterling R
Don Asher
Don Asher and Associates, Inc.
RPAC Hall of Fame
Steve Moriera
Magic Properties and Investments
Golden R
Bob Caldwell
Caldwell Realty Services
Crystal R
Lou Nimkoff
Brio Real Estate Services, LLC
Golden R
Bruce Elliott
Regal Real Estate Professionals, LLC
Crystal R
Cynthia Shelton
Colliers Arnold
RPAC Hall of Fame
Richard Fryer
Southern Style Real Estate
RPAC Hall of Fame
Sharon Voss
Watson Realty Corp.
Golden R

Kathleen Gallagher McIver
RE/MAX Town & Country Realty
Golden R


ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.