Member Login | Print Page | Contact Us
RealtyTrac Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
RealtyTrac Webinar

4/19/2012
When: April 19, 2012
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Get exclusive access to RealtyTrac's latest data
on the upcoming wave of short sales!

You’re invited to attend a FREE live streaming broadcast with RealtyTrac, the leaders in foreclosure data, and Certified CDPE, the nation’s top short sale training and system.

Join us and find out:

  • When the short sale wave is expected to hit
  • Which lenders are offering the biggest discounts, selling the most and fastest short sales
  • Markets with the biggest pre-foreclosureinventories and most underwater homeowners (meaning more short sale opportunities for you)
  • Which lenders are best to work with at the metro, state and national level

And learn how you can profit from it:

  • Save time and money by finding the truly motivated short sale leads in your market
  • Target your outreach by filtering short sale opportunities based on property type, loan-to-value ratio and lender name 
  • Improve your results by identifying the number and position of outstanding loans before you pursue a short sale listing
    Beat out your competition by adding foreclosure activity and sales trends into your listing presentations
  • And much more!

EXCLUSIVE INDUSTRY BROADCAST

RealtyTrac Special Report:
The Coming Short Sale Wave

Thursday, April 19
at 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT / 2 pm MT/ 1 pm PT

Register Now:
http://www.cdpelive.com

 

All of that, followed by a live Q&A session with CDPE author Alex Charfen and RealtyTrac VP Charlie Engel. Get your questions personallyanswered by the experts themselves!

Plus, get your FREE copy of RealtyTrac’s special report "A Building Wave of Short Sales: US Markets with Rising Short Sales in 2012” - a $500 value!

But it’s only available if you attend this FREE exclusive broadcast event. Space is limited, so register today to reserve your spot!

ORRA Partners
ORRA would like to thank our Partners for their continuing support.
View the full list of ORRA Partners.